Posted in Love, Poetry

ENDLESS

This feeling that i have may be called endless love
Coz’ thsi will stay forever as a final grab
Even if i’m the one who feels this love
I’ll be happy forever living in this manner.
*
I felt this way when i first meet you
And i don’t know what causes this too
I am hoping that i’ll understand this soon
But i don’t have anyone to talk to.
*
I only give this endless love to you
Coz’ i’ll always love you
I would never deny my true feelings for you
Even if the fact is you don’t have a clue.
*
I hope that someday you’ll understand me
Coz’ i don’t know what to say
Maybe interesting to God my destiny
Is the best thing i could do for today.

Leave a Reply

