Posted in Love, Poetry

PRISONER

I am a prisoner of the heart
Coz’ i am under the spell of love
But still i’ll fight for my right
That i could overcome the problems coming into my life.
*
I know the feeling that i have for you
But i can’t really understand what this is, is it true
Because sonething inside me hurts, i feel it, i do
Keeping the misery by myself though i want to share it with you.
*
Sometimes i tried to be mad art you
But my heart would say, why should i do
And my mind would tell me never let yourself be overruled with your ego
To let yourself be free and accpet the truth whom God wanted to.

Leave a Reply

