Posted in Love, Poetry

THE CAUSE

You’re the cause of all that’s happening to me
The smile, the love and what i feel inside
The sweetness of May and the schooldays of June
The days of every month and so on.
*
You’re the cause of me being me
I felt so transparent in everyhting that i say
Maybe because of you
I will be lucky by loving you.
*
I don’t knwo if some had known
Maybe you also haven’t known
The feeling of mine inside which is left all alone
No one except a friend had ever known.
*
You’re you that is what i love
For i love you for what and who you are
I don’t love you for my sake
Just to let my fantasy be made.

Leave a Reply

