Posted in Love, Poetry

THE WOUND AND THE SCAR

I’ve got a wound inside my heart
Since i love you and i’m hurt
My heart is really torned apart
I didn’t know where to stop.
*
Am i this martyr to let my love be part
Of your life from the start
I really do love you my sweetheart
And tried to control the breaking on my heart.
*
The wound bleeds everytime i heard
Some news that was unclear
I do hope that it’s not true
Coz’ my life is there with you.
*
The wound that i have
Would heal and have a scar
The hurt deep inside
Will be buried and die.

Leave a Reply

