Posted in Love, Poetry

YOU DON’T KNOW ME

I’m assuming that you don’t know me
Coz’ i’m pretending about the feeling that you see
You thought that i just waan be your friend
But deep insdie I really demand.
*
You’re fun to be with in a short period of time
You’ve got amazing ideas about the things and life’s mind
I enjoyed talking to you and helping myself to sublime
not to slip my tongue and let the feeling out of mind.
*
You don’t know me much
Coz’ i’m brave outside
But if you ever know what’s inside
You’ll know that i don’t have such pride.
*
I hate to think that I’m a great pretender
Pretending to be your friend as if not a lover
I’m punishing myself from now ’til forever
If you don’t know me you’ll be sorry my lover.

Leave a Reply

