Posted in Love, Poetry

ALL THAT I CAN GIVE

Since we’re both kids
I longed to give you something bright
That would enlighten your heart and mind
And that is the love from the bottom of my heart.
*
I can’t give some material things
But my love is more than something
I hope that you would accept it with feelings
Like accepting things from a treasured friend.
*
I don’t know if i could live a colorful life without you
Coz’ i know that life is being loved by you
Sometimes life is blue
When I couldn’t spend it with you.

Leave a Reply

