Posted in Love, Poetry

CHRISTMAS TIME

It’s nice to know that christmas time is near
but for me i have this greatest fear
Of losing you my daerling dear
Coz’ my holiday will be blue without you near.
*
This is the time for sharing our love to someone
Whom you love since you found him as one
You could love wiht ’til the end
Like the chimes ringing with the bells.
*
As we all know, knowing that christmas is loving you
Makes me feeling happy and sometimes blue
Coz’ it won’t be happy without you
And hope that my dreams will come true.

Leave a Reply

