Posted in Love, Poetry, Uncategorized

DON’T FADE AWAY

We’re so called good friends, pal
And we’re sharing all the good things that we have
Like sharing our knowledge and love
Cheering up one another when we are sad.
*
I really care and love you my friend
I hope this would be ’til the end
Coz” i’m treating you more than a friend
And i hope that you would comprehend.
*
You will always be a part of me
And you will always be in my heart i say
I’m begging you to please stay
Coz’ i’m afraid that you’ll fade away.

Leave a Reply

