Posted in Love, Poetry

FAULT

What have i done to you my man
Why haven’t you written to me for a couple of months
Have i done something wrong which made you mad
And you’re making me so sad.
*
I don’t know how to approach you
Coz’ i don’t have the guts to tell you
All the things bothering my mind
And i don’t know if you could understand.
*
I know I haven’t done something wrong
But maybe I’m unaware or unconsciously drowned
Into the misery i’m going into
Coz’ i’m afraid that my feeling you’ll know.
*
I’m kinda drowsy for today
Not expecting the things that may be
Happening that our communication is gone
And i’m also afraid that you’ll be outta mine.

Leave a Reply

