Posted in Love, New, Poetry

HUBBY’S SIMPLE GESTURE

7/24/2012
8:05 PM
I always demand for hubby’s attention
Just like a child i do love surprises in motion
Simple things that symbolizes his devotion
Always resulted to my heart experiencing elation.
I am not that difficult to please
A simple gesture would heal my tantrum with subtleness
The box of chocolate seem to make me be at peace
With the present situation and our blooming relationship.
A change in hubby’s attitude i find sweeter day after day
His thoughtfulness seem to mesmerize me
Letting me feel loved always stabilize my sanity
And the feeling of contentment tend to settle inside of me.
Before he was not into chocolates and flowers
One of the things that appear to be attractive to girls
He has his own way of expressing his feelings
Which i find atypical for a male specie.
Leave a Reply

