Posted in Love, Poetry

IF YOU EVER CHANGE YOUR MIND

I know you love me my friend
But i don’t know if this will not end
Hoping that you would not pretend
So that i could trust you my special friend.
*
You’ve dome so many things for me
Like lifting me up in times of misery
You’ve never forgotten to give advice day by day
And the most is that you’re praying for me.
*
If you ever change your mind
Please don’t let me know your stand
Coz’ i hate to be reminded
Of the feeling of love that i consider.
*
Don’t you know that i hate goodbyes
If ever you’ll go please don’t say bye
It’s better that you’ll go with a sigh
So that i can bury the tears in my eyes.

Leave a Reply

