Posted in Life, Poetry, Uncategorized

INSANITY

I’m living in this world of calvary
Trying to control the loss of my sanity
I need to have a friend with sincerity
To help me move on the right way.
*
I’m now struggling with my love to a man
Afraid to his mother and many things in mind
I tried to handle such things but why
Am i feeling this craziness and explanations can’t be found.
*
Is my being that far from everyone
I don’t really know what things to be done
I do really hate to bear this in mind
That his mom don’t like me as a kind.
*
My sanity had surrendered
And the world had been altered
I don’t know where to stand
Coz’ i’m one of a kind.

Leave a Reply

