Posted in Love, Poetry

MY HEART

I have my heart which made me live
And feel the love that is to be shared
To someone out there who is worthy to receive
All the love that i have that i’m willing to give.
*
My heart is here to fill up my needs
By loving someone who has not greed
I hope someone could ever make me stand
With my own feet to fight for the battle of life in this land.
*
My heart is always there for you
And i’m willing to be blue
To see to it not to lose you
Coz’ it’s very difficult to adjust and break my heart in two.
*
I’ll tell you that I don’t have a heart to hurt you
I just wanted to let you know
That my love for you is all true
And no words could ever express my feelings for you.

Leave a Reply

