Posted in Love, Poetry

PLEASE DON’T GO

I started to realize that the story is not nice
Many people talk about us my prince, alas
They always look at the negative side
And said that it’s better for us to part.
*
I’ll never give you up my love
It took me so long to regain my pride
I’ve struggled a lot and my mind is blocked
It’s never easy to have you back.
*
If you’re affected, so do i
But please don’t go away and bid goodbye
I’m praying that you’ll be fine
And won’t leave me ’til the end of time.

Leave a Reply

