Posted in Life, New

POEMS

Poems came out of my hand
By holding a pen with the dictation of my mind
They were all expressions of what i feel inside
And through these my friends do understand.
*
My poems reflected my personality
All the words have its transparency
The feeling i have when i hold the pad
And started to write with unconscious stand.
*
Poems comes from within my heart
Which expresses the feeling of being hurt
Sadness or even disappointments
All the emotions that I feel.

Leave a Reply

