Posted in Uncategorized

SOMEONE

Someone, whom i can lean on
A person whom i can hold on
When life seems flat and death is at hand
Someone who could understand all the feelings that i have.
*
Someone who’d cheer me up when i’m sad
A person who could lift me up when i feel down and flat
A person to let me cope up with all the things needed in life
And to let me feel loved from all the things above.
*
Someone who’ll wait for me when i tend to go home
Someone who’ll let me see the path as i go along
To help me fight in the battle of my life to be strong
And have a fruitful life in this world as it continue to move on.

Leave a Reply

