Posted in Life, Poetry, Uncategorized

TEMPER

I’m trying not to lose my temper
To the girl who lit my anger
She’s trying to be a pretender
And she’s going to hate me forever.
*
I’ve put myself down on the ground
But she’s still unreachable to be found
I really hate it but how will i sound
If i’m holding my temper six feet below the ground.
*
I’ve done my part to our friendship
And she’s still pretending that she’s not hurt
I know that this will really hurt
But i accept the challenge of the fact.

Leave a Reply

