Posted in Love, Poetry, Uncategorized

THANK YOU

I’ve hurt you deeply and without uncertainty
I never realize your importance to my life daily
Until such time when you’ve given your way
And i’m left out in my self made tragedy.
*
I prayed to GHod to give you strength
Strength to hold on to the love that we have
I know that God wouldn’t fail my prayers laid at hand
Coz’ He knows how much i love you my precious lad.
*
Thank you for the patience and understanding
I know that I owe you a lot my beloved one
I couldn”t repay you for the goodness that you’ve shown
All i can do is love you, all alone.
*
Thank you for spending your precious time with me
And for the colorful memories
You’ve brought me to the pedestal of bliss
And shape my life to show its sense.
*
Thank you for lifting me up when life seems flat
For cheering me up when my face draw s frown
Thank you for loving me with all your heart
Ansd for being kind to me and you’re a special part of my life.

Leave a Reply

