Posted in Life, Poetry

THE FIRST TIME

For the first time when i look into your eyes
I’ve felt this admiration to your sweet smile
I never imagined that this will be far
More than what i am feeling inside.
*
For almost six years that I’ve fooled myself
You are taken for granted by me
But i was surpeised that you came
Back into my life and it’s a blessing.
*
For the first time i’ve struggled a lot
I don’t know why i’m losing my guts
I’m really failing to understand
Myself and the people whom I need to have.
*
My grades were affected
And I’m afraid
That my mom will know that i’m this bad
Not knowing that i’m madly inlove.

Leave a Reply

