Posted in Love, New, Uncategorized

TO DADDY

01/13/2011

4:46 PM

Thankful for the bliss
That i once miss
Because of you
Life is happy you know.
*
Faithfulness of you
Seems to melt my heart in view
Loving you more
Our relationship restored.
*
Attention shared by us two
Mommy and your kiddo
Strength is always renewed
With your love and kisses in the meadow.
*
Supporting me through my darkest hours
Disintegrating the ice on my pillows
Lulling me to sleep with your unique manly scent
Giving me reason to keep my sanity at ease.
*
Loving you is all i do
Fulfilling the duty that i have for you
Trying my best to give you rest
When our boggled minds been to the test.

Leave a Reply

