Posted in Love, Poetry

YOU MADE ME LIVE AGAIN

Before when i’ve heard that you have a gal
It really hurt me my dear pal
My heart has been broken in two parts
And i’m bleeding coz’ I’ve lost you in my life.
*
I’ve tried to hide the pain in my heart
That no one could ever recognize
The one that i’m feeling for you inside
And hope all of you may understand.
*
I’m pretending that i don’t have a problem
When you see me i’m still smiling
Whenever i see you my heart is aching
And never imagined to lose my being.
*
When you became my friend
I’ve felt that you’ve made me live again
You return the colors of the wind
Which surrounds me in my everyday living.

Leave a Reply

