Posted in Love, Poetry, Uncategorized

YOU’RE ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS

Tonight is where i was here
Sitting in the corner with my fear
Of losing you my dear old friend
And wishing you’ll stay ’til christmas day.
*
I’m longing to see your face again
But the big question is when
Do i have to wait ’til the end
Of time and the waiting is gone.
*
I hope christmas time will come
So that you and me will have some fun
Times to remember with memories forever
And this time is for a dreamer.
*
You’re all i want for christmas
And i’m praying that God will be with us
To shower His blessings and grace
And to feel the wonder of His presence.

Leave a Reply

