Posted in Christianity, Life, New, Poetry

ME, MYSELF AND I

Loving God
Shared the love
Fulfillment
In His hand.
Like to read
As well as write
Share my thoughts
Keep me relieved.
Happiness
Kills my stress
Child in my arms
Hormones released.
Bible verse
Quenched my thirst
Search my soul
Human nature.
Life to live
Hubby’s stead
Nurturing love
In marriage.
Hopeless romantic
Who i am
Trying my best
To be the one.
Patience developed
Like a slope
Painstaking method
To evoke.
Negativity sets in
Fate in mind
God’s plan
To survive.
Movies and music
Calms my senses
Scent of incense
Brings out confidence.
Leave a Reply

