Posted in Love, New, Poetry

WAVES OF LIFE

5/31/2012
1:43 PM
You and i are destined to be together
Helping each other out for things to get better
Challenges in life seem to give as fervor
Walking hand in hand to taste life’s flavour.
You’ve ushered me through the valley of the shadow of death
Never letting go though the road is that steep
The strength that i see in you is that great
That we’ve hurdled life’s greatest threat.
You are the rock that i can lean on
Whom serves as my inspiration
Loving you is all that i have got
Being your wife is my best shot.
When the time comes that you’ll stumble and fall
I’ll be there to reach out and open the door
Hold you in my arms and whisper in candor
That having you in my life we can conquer all.
Leave a Reply

