Posted in Love, New, Poetry

BECAUSE OF YOU

9/19/2013
4:04 PM
One day in my life
I did realize
That being with you
Do bring me good vibes.
 
Positivity
Do flow freely
Making me live
A meaningful life daily.
 
Crappy things from the outside world
Never do affect me
The importance of self preservation
You did teach me graciously.
 
I live to love and care for you
Share a life between us two
Complete the missing part of you
By trying to be the best mate to see you through.
 
Wonderful memories do happen
Whenever i am with you
Misery is shaken
By the mere presence of your shadow.a
Leave a Reply

