Posted in Life, New, Poetry

NEW LIFE

4/27/2014
10:42 PM
Circumstances
May sometimes create a mess
Stirring my emotion
By awakening the madness.
 
Life have laid the cards
For me to explore
What God had in store for me
And receive such favor.
 
Darkness may have trampled my soul
Yet i am still thankful
For all of the challenges
That keeps me stronger.
 
The flickering hope
Inside my heart
Did survive
For the longest time.
 
Overall support
From people that surround
Did a great job
In helping me survive.
 
The ordeal 
Is over
Life of mine
Is never this better.
 
Thank you Lord
For the good news
It is life changing
I could not ask for more.
One thought on “NEW LIFE

Leave a Reply

