Posted in Life, New, Poetry

HOPEFULNESS

1/27/2014
4:38 PM
Life’s road may sometimes be rough
The battle that i’m into is also that tough
Darkness have had surrounded my being
Yet i never lose the courage to see the other perspective of things.
 *
Malady may have caused me to struggle
Injury had been added by some mean people
Elixirs’ availability
Did help me a lot to achieve victory.
 *
The thin ray of hope
Never did leave my side
Always shining to make me realize
That life is not all about what the society dictates.
 *
Soon a life-changing experience will happen
I am looking forward to what it will bring
The thought of it do send chills to my spines
My brain is telling my senses to be calm.
 *
In this world a lot of possibilities do exist
I am lifting to God all my worries and fears
He knows my plans and the reasons in between
I am claiming that everything will set in.
One thought on “HOPEFULNESS

Leave a Reply

