Posted in Christianity, New, Poetry

STAYING STRONG

10/07/2015
2:00 PM
It seems that things were not falling into place lately
But i never allowed it to affect me so badly
I feel down and disappointed at times
I even cried,  felt bad but i never get mad.
 
I always believe that everything happens for a reason
That all things has its own season
I just need to be patient
And keep myself alive despite the struggles that are rock bottom.
 
I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me
I will never give up nor fret on the situations that i can’t control
I will stand still despite me being ill
For i wanted my child to have a better future.
One thought on “STAYING STRONG

Leave a Reply

