Posted in Love, New, Poetry, Uncategorized

THE MYSTERIOUS VOICE

How come that i am hearing your voice

10 years ago

I was out of my mind at that time

I am having a hard time letting go.

*

After one and a half decade

Your voice is back inside my head

You’re always talking to me

But the real you i could not see.

*

Why am i feeling this way

There’s an imaginary bond between us

That is hard to decipher

Curiosity in me tend to easily bother.

*

It is hard to fall in love to someone

That you don’t have

Not even talked to

Gazing upon you is the only thing that i do.

*

The faint smile on your lips

Is what i do remember

The clearness of your voice

Tend to make me suffer.

*

We already have a family of our own

Why is it that you did make yourself known

I can’t imagine myself living all alone

Without you by my side i easily became withdrawn.

*

The songs that you sing

Seem to soothe my being

Your voice has a magical power

That tend to call my tears to fall.

*

You tend to arouse this sleeping feeling inside of me

I could not imagine that it is you that i see

After several years

Is it a call of destiny.

*

Why is fate playing around

My heart skipped a beat

When your voice

I did found.

*

You do shower me with love

I could feel the sincerest hug

But you’re out of my sight

How come that reality bites.

*

This demon inside of me

I could not control

He is the one controlling me

It is hard to endure.

*

I am so heartbroken

To realize some things

Why is this feeling

Not fleeting.

*

God please help me

Understand the situation

The voice is still within

I don’t know where to begin.

 

One thought on “THE MYSTERIOUS VOICE

Leave a Reply

