Posted in Life, New, Poetry

LOVE

I have felt this love in unexpected moment

Could not decipher why it did happened

The bond is strong as far as i remember

Several years had passed but it is still there.

*

The look in your eyes  that i always remember

The faint smile on your lips that make me shudder

My heart skip a beat whenever you are near

I can sense your presence despite the distance.

*

Fate may have played a joke on us

I have loved you from the very start

We were never miles apart

Yet you seem so distant.

Leave a Reply

