Posted in Life, New, Poetry

HOW I SURVIVE

I’m still on the process of recuperation

And I thank God for the provision

Courage and strength to move on

Without being affected by other people’s opinion.

*

Thanking the people who have been there

Those that accepted me for who and what i am

The one’s that never showed a hint of indifference

Friends who showed that they truly care.

*

Family that never falter

Supported me after all these years

I am always in their thoughts and prayers

Thankful to God for the love  from the circle of relatives.

 

2 thoughts on “HOW I SURVIVE

Leave a Reply

